Latest triathlon news & advice

Tarawera Ultra Trail by UTMB 102km results 2024: Kiwi pair Jones and Croft dominate

Tarawera Ultra Trail by UTMB 50km results 2024: Fielder hat-trick and Sparke’s dream debut

‘I love running, not hiking’: top-ranked pair relishing ‘runnable’ Tarawera 100-miler

Kiwi stars Jones and Croft bidding for more home success in Tarawera 102km race

OCC winner Stian Angermund reveals positive doping test but insists: “I am a clean athlete”

Kilian Jornet clarifies ‘boycott’ rumours after holding talks with UTMB Board

UTMB World Series

trail running on your terms

Never miss out with our trail alerts & digest. Get a dose of adventure & inspiration with Boundless.

Invalid email address
The SBRX Group

Proudly elevating endurance sports through content, products & services