Brownlee Fitness Training Plans

Running News

Jo Meek on day one of the 2023 Cape Wrath Ultra

Leaders largely unchanged on day two of Cape Wrath Ultra

Cape Wrath Ultra

Magnificent Meek heads women’s Cape Wrath Ultra, Parrish leads men’s race

Cape Wrath Ultra attracts strongest ever women’s field

Jon Albon CCC photo credit Mathis Dumas

‘Lessons learned’ for Jon Albon after back spasms and gel issues at Zegama-Aizkorri

Zegama-Aizkorri winner Manuel Merillas after winning the 2022 UTMB OCC

Manuel Merillas and Daniela Oemus clinch Zegama-Aizkorri victories

Ultra-Trail Snowdonia 50K winner Tom Evans

‘My plan was always to push a little bit’ – Tom Evans on Ultra-Trail Snowdonia win

Ultra-Trail Snowdonia by UTMB

Wade and Stuart dominate at Ultra-Trail Snowdonia by UTMB

Valhöll Argentina by UTMB

Heras, Ramirez break the tape at Valhöll Argentina by UTMB

Ultra-Trail Australia 100K winner George Murray

Murray, Gilmour-Walsh claim Ultra-Trail Australia by UTMB titles

Peter Van Der Zon after winning the 2022 Istria 100 by UTMB

‘My biggest challenge yet’ – Peter Van Der Zon taking on 100 miles for the first time at Ultra-Trail Snowdonia

Ultra-Trail Snowdonia by UTMB

Ultra-Trail Snowdonia: Kirsteen Welch overcoming ‘internal pressure’ as she bids to defend 50K crown

Eoin Keith Spine Race win 2022

‘Way harder than UTMB’ – Eoin Keith relishing Snowdonia challenge

Tom Evans third UTMB 2022 copyright UTMB

Tom Evans gears up for Ultra-Trail Snowdonia ahead of Western States

Ultra-Trail Australia by UTMB

‘The vibe will be incredible’ – Ultra-Trail Australia branded as ‘one big party’

‘I decided to be my biggest fan’ – Victorious Valmassoi on Transvulcania by UTMB 2023

Dakota Jones after winning the 2012 Transvulcania

‘It took everything I had’ – Dakota Jones on his Transvulcania by UTMB 2023 title

Transvulcania by UTMB

Jones clinches second Transvulcania by UTMB title, Valmassoi victorious

Transvulcania by UTMB

Transvulcania by UTMB: 72km traverse of volcanic island dubbed as ‘dream race’

Dakota Jones after winning the 2012 Transvulcania

Dakota Jones back at Transvulcania 11 years on from beating Kilian Jornet

Michael McKnight at the 2019 Moab 240

Cocodona 250: Michael McKnight and Sarah Ostaszewski claim victories